How much does Alice Cooper know about the Jews?


Alice Cooper certainly looks Jewish, if his nose, and on-stage obsession with sin, suicide in hell, snakes, and insane nightmares has been anything to go by; and lots of people have of course thought that he might be. But no, I don’t think he’s a Jew, even if he has militantly served their agenda by morally destroying masses of the goyim, and even been idolized by Jews for his opposition to Christ and avid affection for the devil and anything antichristian.

Especially since the guy’s relatively recent conversion to Christ seems to be genuine and has been backed by some good public words about the Savior …

“Although he originally tended to shy away from speaking publicly about his religious beliefs, Cooper has in recent years been quite vocal about his faith as a born-again Christian. He has avoided so called “celebrity Christianity” because, as Cooper states himself: “It’s really easy to focus on Alice Cooper and not on Christ. I’m a rock singer. I’m nothing more than that. I’m not a philosopher. I consider myself low on the totem pole of knowledgeable Christians. So, don’t look for answers from me”.

Yes indeed, like the Jews, Alice Cooper certainly had a lot to say against Jesus Christ before his conversion; and even if he was just making a parody of general Jewish hatred for the Lord, by imitating the Edomite King Herod who did his darndest to kill the savior in his heyday.

But I was quite impressed and would generally go with what Cooper said to the British Sunday Times newspaper in 2001, when he was asked how a shock-rocker could ever become a Christian. For Cooper’s succinct reply was: “Drinking beer is easy. Trashing your hotel room is easy. But being a Christian, that’s a tough call. That’s real rebellion!”

Probably one of Cooper’s better songs in my opinion is No more Mister Nice Guy; and it’s title certainly embodies a true Christian ethic and something that has been demonstrated by all true Christians down through two milleniums.

I sure hope Cooper sees the real and esoteric significance of it for the true Christian in his day-to-day war here on earth; and that it starts to inspire people to put the Jews and other hypocrites in their place, just as Jesus Christ did, when he turned the tables on the Judas moneychangers, and said “whited sepulchres, which indeed appear beautiful outward, but are within full of dead men’s bones, and of all uncleaness … a generation of vipers, how can ye escape the damnation of hell?” …

20 responses

  1. Nurse Rozetta

    Please don’t align Mr Cooper with your sick antisemite delusions. He loves us all equally.

    July 17, 2011 at 1:44 pm

  2. Anonymous

    He has been a Christian for many, MANY years! If you’re going to write about someone do some RESEARCH! He was raised a Christian, His wife is a Christian. He teaches Bible studies! His stage show is all about what will happen if you don’t do the right thing in life! It’s NOT about worshiping the Devil, it’s a warning that if you do wrong in your life you will go to hell. You judgmental morons!

    July 21, 2011 at 7:58 pm

  3. Simon Gibson

    Cooper evidently believed in God from a very young age, doubtless because of his Mormon background …

    I was pretty much convinced all my life that there was just one God and there was Jesus Christ and there was the Devil,” he told KNAC.com.

    Having said that, belief that there’s one God hasn’t ever made anyone a true Christian, because lots of evil people and all the demons and fallen angels believe there’s one God, even though they’re not going to heaven; and there’s a Bible verse that says “the devils believe and [understandably] tremble”.

    I think Cooper probably converted to Christ in the 1980s, about the time he got power over his alcoholism …

    “Cooper said divine intervention is what broke his drinking habit in the mid-1980s. “I honestly think I was simply and completely healed,” he said. “I guess you can call it a miracle. It’s the only way I can explain it. It was absolutely eliminated from my life.”

    Some of his songs have gospel, biblical, and Christian conotatations; but no I don’t think “his stage shows have been all about what will happen if you don’t do the right thing in life” …

    “I used to celebrate moral decay, the decadence of it,” Cooper admitted in the KNAC.com interview. “I can look back on what I did then and what I’m doing now and they’re two different things. But at the time I was the poster boy for moral decay, you know. So yeah, I’ve got a lot to be forgiven for…out of ignorance, I thought I was doing the right thing. I was totally in agreement that every guy should sleep with every girl and drink as much as they can. I don’t believe that now. I don’t believe in it, because I see how destructive it is.”

    July 22, 2011 at 1:25 am

  4. This blokes a fxxwit… period! he should be kept away from pens pencils and word processors coz he aint got the first clue what he’s on about!

    Sir “you will go to Hell”

    July 22, 2011 at 2:13 am

  5. Anonymous

    Your level of ignorance is simply hard to believe in 2011. Crawl back under your stone fool.

    July 22, 2011 at 12:11 pm

  6. Public Animal #9

    You’re so full of shit, I can smell way over here in Lilburn, GA. You are quite uneducated on the facts of one Alice Cooper. Get a fucking life, you antisemite!

    July 22, 2011 at 4:07 pm

  7. t bone

    jen edward, anonymess and pubic animal,
    Either you are all jews or you are completely brainwashed by jew TV and jew media.
    I havent felt this way my entire life either but I had questions that needed answers.

    For instance; 1/2 of one percent (or less) of the worlds population are jews. 99 1/2 percent (or more) are non-jews, yet the jews control everything we see and hear.
    Some say that the reason for this is that the jews are more intelligent.
    I say NOT. Its because of pervasive networking via cronyism and nepotism.

    Yes. I got up off my butt and researched this. I tried to put myself in a jewish persons shoes so that I could understand better. I made sure that I had enough discipline to ‘not’ just believe the first anti-jew, info source that I embarked upon. I am not a ‘yes man’…(i.e. cut and dry).

    My research was balanced and fair. I tried to see both sides the best I could. My conclusions have manifested into what they are today because of my efforts.
    Its very simple. TRUTH. Its out there but very elusive. We have been lied to in many ways by carefully worded propaganda and subliminal messaging.

    But our society is conditioned to sugarcoat or dismiss truth if it appears as ‘offensive’ to a particular group.

    I refuse to let this brainwashing render me into another useful idiot, manufactured by jewish thought control.

    If you are self-hating Whites, take 15 mins. per week for 4-5 weeks and research it for yourselves.

    Google:
    Russia 1917 or Jewish Bolshevism
    Protocols of zion
    Talmud quotes
    World census 1925-1950 (jewish population remained at approx. 16 million for each year-give or take a few thousand).
    …or try your own method. I’d be skeptical if the info you come across is written by jews.

    Too many people see the light when its too late. They wind up saying ‘woulda,coulda, shoulda…’

    The worst lies are the ones we tell to ourselves.

    July 22, 2011 at 4:58 pm

  8. Anonymous

    Wow, When faced with opposition, you resort to name calling! That’s really mature T Bone! You’re so intelligent, I’m sure you can figure out what you can do with the name you chose!
    Why is Alice Cooper even being mentioned on this page? He’s not Jewish. But I guess you haters can find a connection and a reason to hate anyone can’t you? Next week it will be someone else! Now, I am leaving this page for good. Not going to give it a second thought! By the way, I’m not Jewish either, But since I choose not to hate ANYONE (even you) for their religion, belief system, point of view and so on, I guess you’ll think I’m a blind idiot. Believe me, I am NOT! I just see no point to hating people. You want to wake people up with your paranoid little views of this world? Why not doing it without so much hatred? Darlene Davis!

    July 22, 2011 at 9:55 pm

  9. t bone

    First off Darlene, it has nothing to do with hate and everything to do with truth. You ,yourself are pre-conditioned to refer to me as a hater automatically, simply because I’m open minded and see this manipulation thats been thrust upon society very clearly.
    It only takes a little research.
    You refer to us enlightened folk as ignorant. So who is initiating the name calling here?

    Perhaps you wont read this. But if you do (and decide not to research as I suggested) please make a small note of it. If in 5 years or less, you havent been knocked on your butt by jewish ideology then God Bless You.
    However, I feel that strongly about it. You’ll say that I was right as you will have to endure a harsh reality. It happens to the best of us.
    You can be pleasant to people of all types. I usually am. But I am also aware of certain behavior patterns and this awareness comforts me as I feel strong and self-supporting.
    Educate yourself now and you’ll thank me later. I guarantee it.

    My apologies if I offended you my White Gentile sister.

    July 23, 2011 at 5:20 am

  10. Anonymous

    You didn’t offend me T Bone. First off, as I said I am NOT unenlightened about what’s been happening to this world. In fact, I am what some people call an activist for human rights, Because of that, I have become a targeted individual. (Please google the term) My point is, that everyone has a different opinion about who is behind what is going on. Some say it’s The Bilderburg group, A physicist friend of mine blames the Russians, Some say it’s because of the Nazi scientists who were brought over from Germany after the war. EVERYONE has an opinion and blames this group or that group. I believe the CIA is involved but who gives them orders? Yes the media is in it up to their ears. But what the hell am I going to do? A friend in the UK was murdered two years ago because of his activism. Since then, I’ve decided to just shut up and TRY to live as normal a life as I can. I hate No one! And yet I’m a target of others hatred. As for Alice Cooper, He is an entertainer. I enjoy his music, his stage show and his radio show, He actually provides me with an escape from all that is WRONG with this world. Don’t know if you listen to his radio show, but he is funny as hell. He makes me laugh when I feel like crying. I’m not blind about the problems in this world, but if I dwell on the negative 24/7 then I don’t think I’ll be around very long! D.D.

    July 23, 2011 at 7:34 pm

  11. t bone

    Darlene
    I dont have a beef with Alice Cooper and from what I’ve read, it seems that the author of this article has actually said some nice things about him.
    Also, ‘hate’ is a strong word. We, as a society , have been indoctrinated to believe that we are haters if we dont conform to the anti-White propaganda thats been dished out to us. Many Whites absorb this false guilt via the jewish-run media.

    Walking on eggshells in order to be politically correct doesnt seem like real freedom to me.
    Blacks can say ‘black power’,latinos can say ‘brown power’ and jews can use ‘Jesus Christ’ as a swear word (evident in programs/movies with jewish actors-e.g. sex in the city, curb your enthusiasm, etc…)…but if a White person exhibits pride in his/her heritage they are deemed as racist.

    I dont ‘stew’ in societies problems.
    As you suggested, one might have difficulty sustaining longevity if that were the case. Finding a little happiness each day is a wonderful achievement and I would never try to lead someone away from that.

    I’m sorry to hear about your friend who was murdered. Peace and human rights are tough issues.
    Have you heard of an activist named ‘Rachel Corrie’? If not, google her name.

    Upon my research, I’ve discovered that wars are facilitated by the jews. They finance/fund both sides so that they can benefit from the profits. This is true for most wars (e.g. WWI, WWII,etc…).

    As far as who controls things, most politicians are puppeted. There is a much more powerful yet elusive entity behind it all.
    Many people think that Warren Buffet, Bill Gates, etc… are of the richest people in the world.

    One family (trillionaires) that you never really hear about are the Rothschilds. I didnt know much about them 2 years ago and I thought that they were Brits.
    Then I researched (an old Boris Karloff movie ‘the House of Rothschild’ was my first understanding) and found that they are jewish (cheated the tax system,acting poor over 100 years ago). They have upwards of 80% of the worlds wealth but you never hear about them.

    Again, I dont ‘hate’ but I do seek the truth. I treat people as individuals. If they are nice to me, I am nice back. But I dont believe in being too complacent either. Thats what got us into this mess in the first place.
    Sharing knowledge is important and shouldnt be frowned upon the instant a politically incorrect subject comes up. Thought control is out there and many people dont realize that they have been suscribing to it most of their lives.

    Darlene, I commend you for finding a mindset that makes you happy. You seem like you have a good head on your shoulders.
    I hope that (if you read this) I made it clear thats its not about hate. Its simply about understanding what common denominators are behind the ills of this world.

    If the truth is exposed enough times, it could lead to making this world a much happier place for all of us.
    T

    July 23, 2011 at 11:32 pm

  12. Simon Gibson

    Thanks t-bone. You’ll probably appreciate the new page link I put in at the top of this one under the header image, to David Duke’s latest vids. As you know, Duke’s vids are relevant to what you’re saying.

    Looks like incog man’s site is down. Have you seen any feed-back anywhere on that yet?

    If he has lost his host it’ll probably be because of JTJ’s hate filled remarks, more than anything. Beware of the CI cult, my friend. What they advocate is not the truth and will damn your soul in hell. The lie of it was derailed and reduced to ridicule on incogman’s site a bit over a year ago; but incog doesn’t have the spiritual insight and knowledge of the Bible required to indentify them for who they really are, so he just lets them come back on and post more or less what they want again.

    I don’t mind the CI people themselves and have prayed for them, because I know many are sincere people. But sadly, many are actually clinically not sane, especailly those who’ve been immersed in CI cult doctrine for a while. They’re actually dupes of the very Jews they hate and so desperately want to utterly annihilate, because their doctrine is a form of the judaized British Israel heresy.

    July 24, 2011 at 1:14 am

  13. t bone

    Simon
    I’ve tried Incog since this afternoon and havent gotten thru. I think its been down since this morning though (more than 12 hours).
    I’ve seen this happen several times but never for this long.

    btw- David Duke puts out some great information. I’ll have to check out your new link.

    July 24, 2011 at 5:37 am

  14. Billy Bob

    “Please don’t align Mr Cooper with your sick antisemite delusions. He loves us all equally.”

    Yeah Alice loves us all equally.

    October 3, 2011 at 4:12 pm

  15. Wow you must really have NO confidence in your false dirty JC and his teachings. To dedicate your entire life to nothing but attacking Jews. You must need a scape goat for your inadequacy as a human being as well as your tiny penis.
    The fact that you believe a mortal man is the son of god just proves your a dolt. Why did you not believe David Korish, Charles Manson, sung Yon Moon, Jesus was the fool of his day…but his apostles were able to trick people. Gth

    July 5, 2012 at 10:46 am

  16. Karl

    First of all to the author of this web-site Simon Gibson who wrote this bull-sh*t! What are you trying to prove!?! Alice Cooper was NEVER and NOT born Jewish! He was born into a Christian family! Second of all and finally to three people SHUT UP Nurse Rozetta, Public Animal #9 and Darlene Davis you filthy dirty Jews or filthy dirty Jewish lovers! I know and I’ve accpted that Jews control and rule the world so deal with it! Stop being so anti-Christian too and then maybe, just maybe we could all get along then… Hm?

    July 29, 2012 at 10:14 am

  17. Karl

    Oh and Simon one more and may add important thing… Jews don’t believe in Hell. So No Alice Cooper was NOT born Jewish! Born and raised Christian! :)

    July 29, 2012 at 10:23 am

  18. ange6h

    I disagree, Hitler was said to be a Catholic..are you going to defend him too? By the way, on one hand you state that 4 people should stop being anti-Christian, while calling people dirty filthy Jew lovers..don’t you find that a bit hypocritical? Here’s my Christian opinion..the author of this site is providing information to those not aware of certain connections and I appreciate it. We as people should all get along, I agree, perhaps you should take some of your own advice sir.

    August 10, 2012 at 3:02 pm

  19. Karl

    Please, please, don’t call me Sir… It makes me feel so old… Look… Okay… I agree what I said may have been a bit hypocritical but ange6h… You have to understand something the Jewish people control and rule the world… Jewish people created kkkapitali$m, they didn’t like that so they created communism they didn’t like that… Jewish people have the world in their hands they are juggling it around anyway they seem fit to, for themselves until they find a perfect system until they find a perfect way to control the lives of everyone. They will never and I mean NEVER let Goyims/Gentiles/Christians/Muslims/Hindus… etc, etc, let people like you an me (lapsed Christian) live in peace… So please, please, PLEASE!!!! WAKE UP!!!

    January 21, 2013 at 3:18 pm

  20. Karl

    Dale Evans you and your “kind” (dirty filthy Jews) are evil and dirty. You are the scum of the earth. Your “religion” (Judai$m) is nothing more than a cult, that worships money! As for scapegoating. Jews have been kicked out of nearly every single country in the world. So there must be something that you filth are doing to deserve to be scapegoatted on. Jesus wasn’t false, you Jews are! We helped you in WWII and what do you do, turn your backs on us and destroy England and America with your evil Jewi$h bullshit! You’re false! Jesus IS the son of God, it is you Jews that dirty filthy dolts! You Jews are the fools, because you will lose and then you will forever rot and burn! I’d say burn in hell but you Jews don’t believe in hell do you? Oh well just burn then! Dirty, filthy, evil Jewi$h scum!

    November 26, 2013 at 2:33 am

Leave a Reply

